Griffins Indoor Track Team Competes At Sectionals

The Griffins Indoor Track Team competed in sectionals this past Saturday at Houghton College. A great job was done by all of the athletes whom competed. Elle Russell, Sonya Krezmien, lizzy Miranda, Corrin Sacilowski, Chloe Chamberlain, Allison Lavanture, Jocelyn Janis, Evelyn smith, Brett Russell and Topher Elkins.  A special congratulations to Lizzy Miranda for breaking the school record in the 1000 and Corrin Sacilowski who broke her own school record and will be advancing to states.  Great season team and good luck Corrin.